Bengaluru FC announce the squad for the 2nd Division League

Bengaluru FC reserve squad will play the AIFF I-league 2nd division.

Bengaluru FC is the only ISL team to official announce their team of 28 young boys who will play the in All India Football Federation’s I-league 2nd Division. Apart from BFC, FC Pune City is also interested to place their reserve team in the league. Bengaluru FC reserve squad will play the I-league 2nd and all the national level tournaments. Naushad Moosa will lead the squad who is a AFC Pro-License holder.

The 28 men squad is as follows :

Goalkeepers: Shainkhan Chilappuram, Aditya Patra, Gurpreet Singh Sandhu, Jaffer Mondal

Defenders: Asheer Akthar, B. Lalnuntluanga, Shahabaaz, Prashant Kalinga, Namgyal Bhutia, Amal Das KR, V. Lalengzama

Midfielders: Myron Mendes, Suman Sarkar, Kyntiewshaphrang Kharlukhi (Keke), Sk. Azaruddin, Robinson Khumukcham, Bidyananda Singh, Ajay Chhetri, Shelton Paul, Lalrinfela, Biswa Kumar Darjee, Leon Augustine, Naorem Roshan Singh

Forwards: Edmund Lalrindika, Parag Shrivas, Cletus Paul, Daniel Lalhlimpuia, Kishori

The squad include the players graduated from the BFC residential academy and other soccer schools who were scouted from all over the country.

You may also like...