Santosh Trophy Final Phase

Kolkata will host the 72nd Santosh Trophy Championship which will kick off on March 19th 2018.

Top ten qualified teams from the preliminary stages held across the nation are divided into two groups of five teams each. Top two from both the groups will qualify for the semi-final stage.

“We are delighted to have the Santosh Trophy being hosted in Kolkata. I wish success to the 10 finalists and look forward to a successful hosting of the prestigious event by the Indian Football Association,” Mr. Kushal Das, AIFF General Secretory mentioned.

Group A Group B
West Bengal Mizoram
Chandigarh Karnataka
Manipur Goa
Kerala Orissa
Maharashtra Punjab

Each team will play four matches to qualify for the semis.

You may also like...