B’ Teams

Karnataka State Football Association


B’ Division League Teams

  1. Tilak Memorial
  2. Minerva FC
  3. Sri Gajanana FC
  4. Royals FC
  5. Bangalore Mars
  6. Jupiter 
  7. Southern Blues
  8. Oriental
  9. Parikrama 
  10. RS Sports
  11. Reserve Bank of India (RBI)
  12. Universal

The league matches are scheduled to commence from 18-03-2016.

First league encounter will showcase opening match between RBI and Parikrama at 02:30 pm followed by Bangalore Mars vs RS Sports at 03:45 pm.

Stay tuned to our website for all the updates on the league.