FCG Season Schedule

featured_fixture
Day
Date
Against
Venue
Tuesday 04 Oct NorthEast United FC

 

Indira Gandhi Stadium
Saturday 08 Oct  

FC Pune City

 

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda
Thursday 13 Oct Chennaiyin FC

 

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
Sunday 16 Oct Atlético de Kolkata Rabindra Sarobar Stadium, Kolkata
Friday 21 Oct Mumbai City FC

 

Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
Monday 24 Oct  

Kerala Blasters FC

 

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda
Sunday 30 Oct  

Delhi Dynamos FC

 

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda
Thursday 03 Nov FC Pune City

 

Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune
Tuesday 08 Nov Kerala Blasters FC

 

 

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
Friday 11 Nov NorthEast United FC

 

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda
Wednesday 16 Nov Mumbai City FC

 

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda
Thursday 24 Nov  

Atlético de Kolkata

 

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda
Sunday 27 Nov Delhi Dynamos FC

 

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi
Thursday 01 Dec  

Chennaiyin FC

 

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda