KBFC Season Schedule

featured_fixture
Day
Date
Against
Venue
Saturday 01 Oct NorthEast United FC

 

Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
Wednesday 05 Oct      Atlético de Kolkata

 

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
Sunday 09 Oct  

Delhi Dynamos FC

 

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
Friday 14 Oct Mumbai City FC

 

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
Monday 17 Oct FC Pune City

 

Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune
Monday 24 Oct FC Goa

 

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda
Saturday 29 Oct Chennaiyin FC

 

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
Friday 04 Nov Delhi Dynamos FC

 

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi
Tuesday 08 Nov           FC Goa Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
Saturday 12 Nov     Chennaiyin FC

 

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
Saturday 19 Nov Mumbai City FC

 

Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
Friday 25 Nov     FC Pune City

 

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
Tuesday 29 Nov Atlético de Kolkata

 

Rabindra Sarobar Stadium, Kolkata
Sunday 04 Dec  

NorthEast United FC

 

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi