NEUFC Season Schedule

featured_fixture
Day
Date
Against
Venue
Saturday 01 Oct    Kerala Blasters FC Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
Tuesday 04 Oct        FC Goa

 

Indira Gandhi Stadium
Friday 07 Oct Mumbai City FC

 

 

Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
Wednesday 12 Oct FC Pune City

 

Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune
Saturday 15 Oct Delhi Dynamos FC

 

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi
Thursday 20 Oct  

Chennaiyin FC

 

Indira Gandhi Stadium
Friday 28 Oct  

Atlético de Kolkata

 

Indira Gandhi Stadium
Saturday 05 Nov Mumbai City FC

 

Indira Gandhi Stadium
Friday 11 Nov      FC Goa

 

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda
Thursday 17 Nov Atlético de Kolkata

 

Rabindra Sarobar Stadium, Kolkata
Tuesday 22 Nov  

FC Pune City

 

Indira Gandhi Stadium
Saturday 26 Nov  Chennaiyin FC

 

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
Wednesday 30 Nov  

Delhi Dynamos FC

 

Indira Gandhi Stadium
Sunday 04 Dec Kerala Blasters FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi